Current position > Home > Contact us

Contact us

Headquarter Sales Team


Corporate headquarters
Address: Unit 20, Xingui Road, Lin Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, P.R. China
Contacts: Harry
Tel:+86-769-39006688-8111
Fax:+86-769-82996568
Email:info@churod.com
Staff complaint and suggestions:honest@churod.com


Branch

   



Churod Americas, Inc. representative contact information


Churod Americas, Inc.
485 Devon Park Dr.
Suite 118
Wayne, PA  19087
www.churod.com
Contact:  Todd La Londe
T:  610-608-1547
CAsales@churod.com
 
1. Paragon Electronic Systems, Inc.
255 Coolidge Ave
Manchester, NH  03102
www.paragonelect.com
Contact:  
T:  603-645-7630
sales@paragonelect.com
 
2. Technology Marketing Corporation
1138 AAA Way
Carmel, IN  46032
www.tmcc.com
Contact:  Amy Jones
T:  317-412-9636
ajones@tmcc.com
 
3. Phase 2 - Horizon
4340 Cross St.
Downers Grove, IL  60515
www.phase2horizon.com
Contact:  Larry Ward
T:  630-852-2500 x 10
M:  630-826-9267
ward@phase2horizon.com
 
4. TL Marketing
8951 Cypress Waters Blvd.
Suite 100
Coppell, TX  75019
www.tl-marketing.com
Contact:  Debra Miles
T:  972-490-9300
dmiles@tl-marketing.com
 
5. PanAm Sales
Tonatiuh 3801 Cd del Sol
Zapopan, Jalisco 45050
www.panamsales.com
Contact:  Claudia Lopez
T:  52-333-121-9992
clopez@panamsales.com
 
6. QuadRep
647 Camino De Los Mares #108
San Clemente, CA  92673
www.quadreptech.com
Contact:  Bill Myers
T:  949-429-6670
bmyers@quadreptech.com
 
7. Ciontek Assessoria Tecn. Coml. LTDA
Rua Gomes de Carvalho, 911 – 4th Floor
Sao Paolo, SP – Brazil – 04547-003
www.ciontek.com.br
Contact:  Fernanda Saraiva
T:  55-11-2818-3522
sales@ciontek.com.br
 
8. Performance Technical Sales
4101 Windsor Place
Raleigh, NC  27609
www.pts-rep.com
Contact:  Carla Starr
T:  919-280-2681
carla@pts-rep.com
 
9. Silicon Prairie Technical Sales
5377 State Highway N
Suite 110
Cottleville, MO  63304
https://siptechsales.com/contact-us/
Contact:  Christie Meyer
T:  636-447-4636
info@siptechsales.com
 
 
 
10. MacInnis Company
89 Access Road
Norwood, MA  02062
www.macinnis-company.com
Contact:  Gina Coleman
T:  781-762-8090
sales@macinnis-company.com
 
11. HHP Associates, Inc.
24100 Chagrin Blvd
Unit 310
Beachwood, OH  44122
www.hhpai.com
Contact:  Jackie Dula
T:  216-831-9555
jdula@hhpai.com
 
12. Victory Sales Minnesota
4600 W 77th St.
Suite 205
Edina, MN  55435
www.victorysales.com
Contact:  Sandy Novak
T:  612-615-9777
snovak@victorysales.com
 
13. Neutronics Solutions
350 Palladium Drive
Suite 102
Ottawa, Ontario, K2V 1A8
Canada
www.neutronics.ca
Contact:  Joe Lazzara
T:  613-599-1263
joe@neutronics.ca